Switch to Mobile Site




The Secretary Fitz Haye
Chairman / Secretary
Jackie Welburn Jackie Welburn
Darren Vass Darren Vass 07765 260154
Internal Leagues / Tournaments
Louise O'Reilly Louise O'Reilly
Club Marketing / Club Development
Julian Watson Julian Watson
Social Secretary / Membership
Julian Watson Dave Moore
Token Distribution / Building Rep support
Dennis Bell Dennis Bell 0115 714 2714
Andy Carden Matt Guest
Building Rep
Earl Dennis Earl Dennis
Building Maintenance
Andy Carden Howard Clark
Club Coach / School Liaison Officer