Trent Vale Squash Club

 

Squash Links.

 

 

England Squash www.englandsquash.com  
WSF - World Squash Federation www.worldsquash.org  
Professional Squash Association www.psa-squash.com/  
PSA Live www.psalive.tv/ Live squash from the PSA World Tour
The rules of Squash www.worldsquash.org/ws/?page_id=1731  
England Squash esgrading.com www.esgrading.com On-line grading system for all squash players.
Nottingham Squash Rackets Club
Nottingham Squash Rackets Association
www.nsrc.co.uk/  
Nottinghamshire Squash Leagues http://www.notts-squash.co.uk/  
Derbyshire Squash Leagues http://www.derbyshiresquash.co.uk/  
Sabre Sports www.sabresports.com/ Talk to Dave Langley and he should be able to get you some discount.
Squash Stuff www.squashstuff.biz/  
Tactical Squash www.geocities.jp/squashpig/ Describes the basic tactics of squash. Also includes workshops on specific areas.
 
Beeston AC www.beestonac.co.uk Another section of the Trent Vale Sports Association.
Rylands Gym www.rylandsgym.co.uk A no frills gym that exists to give users an affordable place to train.
 
DBN Web Design www.dbnwebdesign.co.uk Web Design, Hosting, Search Engine Optimisation (SEO), Pay Per Click (PPC) campaign management
Dennis is a member of our club.
MTG Energy Solutions www.mtgenergysolutions.co.uk Matt is a member of our club.
Beeston.biz www.beeston.biz Beeston Local Information and Business Directory
 
trentvale Yahoo Group groups.yahoo.com/group/trentvale/ This is where you get all the news about whats happening at the Trent Vale Squash Club.
This site is designed and hosted by: DBN Web Design